We recommend that you only delete listings that were created in error. If you have a pending offer or have sold your business you can change your Listing Status to reflect that via the Listing Edit button on your Dashboard.
If you are a paid subscriber with a live listing and wish to move your listing into a draft mode so not to have it searchable by potential buyers, please contact our support team for assistance. Subscription costs will continue while a listing is in draft mode.
Once you delete your listing you will no longer have access to the listing and the details will be removed from the Otonomy platform per our Terms of Service.
To delete a listing
- Log into your Otonomy account
- Navigate to your listing on your dashboard
- Select Delete
- Confirm that you want to delete your listing
Your listing will be removed from the Otonomy platform and you will no longer have access to this listing.